Vegan Glucosamine Hydrochloride 750mg, 100 VeganTablets

£18.95

Vegan Glucosamine Hydrochloride 750mg, 120 VeganTablets, Assured Halal & Kosher, Derived from a plant source rather than from shellfish

100% VEGAN – No animal derived ingredients, or animal by-product or gelatin

Out of stock

Description

Vegan Glucosamine Hydrochloride 750mg, 120 VeganTablets, Assured Halal & Kosher, Derived from a plant source rather than from shellfish

100% VEGAN – No animal derived ingredients, or animal by-product or gelatin

PLANT-DERIVED FORMULA – Natures Well Glucosamine Hydrochloride is derived from a plant source, Vegan Glucosamine Hydrochloride is an alternative form of glucosamine. Rather than being sourced from shellfish, it is found in a fungus known as Aspergillus niger.

FREE FROM GELATIN & GLUTEN – Nature’s Well does not use Gelatin, or any animal product or by-product in any of their products. No Artificial Colours, Flavours or Preservatives, Wheat, Dairy, Yeast, Starch, Soya, Sugar, Porcine or Lactose.

ASSURED HALAL & KOSHER – No Alcohol, No Pork, or Animal-derived Ingredients. No Gelatin as It’s impossible to guarantee no cross contamination with pork bones and flesh.

UK MADE PREMIUM QUALITY NUTRIENTS – Our manufacturing is compliant with GMP and other Global food standards. Glucosamine is produced naturally in the joints of the body but rarely found in major food sources. It is a key structural component of joint tissue. Glucosamine is the basis of the synthesis of several important macromolecules including glycoproteins, glycolipids, and glycosaminoglycans. These macromolecules can be found in the synovial fluid, cartilage, tendons, ligaments, and muscles.

Derived from a plant source, Vegetarian Glucosamine Hydrochloride is an alternative form of glucosamine. Rather than being sourced from shellfish, it is found in a fungus known as Aspergillus niger. Glucosamine is produced naturally in the joints of the body but rarely found in major food sources. It is a key structural component of joint tissue. Glucosamine is the basis of the synthesis of several important macromolecules including glycoproteins, glycolipids, and glycosaminoglycans. These macromolecules can be found in the synovial fluid, cartilage, tendons, ligaments, and muscles.

Allergy advice: Glucosamine hydrochloride is a non-shellfish, non-animal derived form of glucosamine suitable for vegetarians, vegans and those with shellfish allergies.

Recommended Dosage:

Take one tablet a day, preferably with a meal, as a dietary supplement.

Caution / Allergy Advice:

Store in a cool dry place out of sight and reach of children. Do not exceed the stated recommended daily dose. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet.

FREE FROM: ARTIFICIAL COLOURS, FLAVOURS, PRESERVATIVES, GLUTEN, LACTOSE, SOYA, SUGAR, YEAST, WHEAT, PORCINE, ALCOHOL, GELATIN, ANIMAL PRODUCTS & BY-PRODUCTS.

Ingredients:

D-Glucosamine Hydrochloride, Bulking Agents: (Microcrystalline Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate), Anti-caking Agents: (Magnesium Stearate, Silica), Modified Maize Starch.

Supplement facts